University Leadership


Chairman- His Highness Sheikh Hamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan

Chief, Abu Dhabi Crown Prince’s Court (CPC)

HE Hussain bin Ibrahim Al Hammadi

Vice Chairman of the Board, UAE Minister of Education and Cabinet Member

HE Dr. Sultan Ahmed Al Jaber

Minister of State, Chief Executive Officer, ADNOC and Masdar, Chairman

HE Ali Rashid Qanas Al Ketbi

Acting Director,
Human Resources,
Abu Dhabi Government

HE Prof. Maha Taysir Barakat OBE PhD FRCP

Senior Advisor,
Abu Dhabi Executive Office,
Senior Advisor, Mubadala

HE Homaid Abdullah Al Shimmari

Chief Executive Officer,
Aerospace and Engineering Services,

Eng. Saleh Abdullah Al Abdooli

Chief Executive Officer,
Etisalat Group

Abdulmunim Saif Al Kindy

Executive Director of the People,
Technology & Corporate Support
Directorate at ADNOC

Abdulaziz Abdulla Alhajri

Executive Director,
Downstream Directorate at ADNOC

Dr. Nawal Khalifa Al Hosany

Permanent Representative of the UAE to IRENA

Dr. Martin Schmidt

Provost, Massachusetts
Institute of Technology (MIT)

Vicki A. Hollub

President and Chief Executive Officer,
Occidental Petroleum

Marillyn A. Hewson

Chairman, President and Chief
Executive Officer, Lockheed
Martin Corporation

Dr. Fred Moavenzadeh

James Mason Crafts Professor Emeritus of Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Former President, Masdar Institute

Dr. Arif Sultan Al Hammadi

Executive Vice President

Dr. Ahmed Al Shoaibi

Senior Vice President,
Academic and Student Services

Dr. Bayan Sharif

Acting Provost, Professor & Dean of Engineering

Dr. Steven Wesley Griffiths

Senior Vice President,
Research and Development

Dr. John Rock

Founding Dean of Medicine and Health Sciences,
Sr. Vice President for Health Affairs,
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology.

Mr. Ebrahim Jafar Alahmed

Vice President,
Finance and Business Development
Acting Vice President,
Facilities, EHS

Mr. Mosallam Suhail AL Kathiri

Vice President,
Human Resources and Procurement

Mr. Fahem Salem Al Nuaimi

CEO Ankabut

Dr. Ashraf Amin AL-Najdawi

Chief of Staff

Dr. Hesham Gomma

Institutional Research and Planning

Mr. Osama KH. S. Najjar

General Counsel

New to site? Create an Account


Lost password? (close)

Already have an account? Login