About Us
About Us
People
People
Research
Research
Facilities
Facilities
Publications & Patents
Publications & Patents
Impact
Impact

Advisory Board Members
Dr. Abdelqader Abusafieh

Head of Technology, Strata, Mubadala, UAE

AAbusafieh@strata.ae
Dr. Paolo Dario

Professor, The BioRobotics Institute, Sculoa Superia Santa Anna, Pisa, Italy

paolo.dario@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Peter Corke

Professor of Robotics Vision, Queensland University of Technology

peter.corke@qut.edu.au
Qasem M. Al Kayoumi

Technical Center Manager, ADNOC

qalkayoumi@adnoc.ae
Dr. Dinesh Manocha

Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Maryland

dm@cs.umd.edu
Faculty
Dr. Kinda Khalaf

Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Biomedical Engineering

kinda.khalaf@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Nawaf AlMoosa

Assistant Professor & Director of EBTIC

nawaf.almoosa@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Dimitrios Kyritsis

Professor & Department Chair, Mechanical Engineering

dimitrios.kyritsis@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Roberto Sabatini

Professor & Department Chair, Aerospace Engineering

roberto.sabatini@ku.ac.ae