Department of Mechanical Engineering

Award For Outstanding Paper

July 3, 2023


Dr. Imarn

Congratulations for Dr Imran Afgan for winning The Harold Jan Shoemaker Award for the year 2023 (the award is given to the author(s) of the paper judged the most outstanding paper published in the IAHR Journal of Hydraulic Research (JHR)