About Us
About Us
People
People
Research
Research
Facilities
Facilities
Impact
Impact

Center Leadership
Dr. Baker Mohammad

Associate Professor & Director of SoCC

baker.mohammad@ku.ac.ae
Advisory Board Members
Prof. Mohamed Ismail

Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Wayne State University, Michigan, USA

ismail@wayne.edu
Prof. Atila Alvandpour

Head, Division of Integrated Circuits and Systems, Linköping University, Sweden

atila.alvandpour@liu.se
Prof. Said Alsarawi

Associate Director, The Centre for High Performance Integrated Technologies and Systems, University od Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Hamad A. Almarzooqi

Senior Expert, Mohamed Bin Rashed Space Center, UAE

hmd.mrzq@gmail.com
Dr. Peter Gillen

VP of Engineering, Synopsys Inc, Ireland

Peter.Gillen@synopsys.com
Eng. Naser A. Bin Hammad

Head of Strategic Partnership and International Relations, UAE Space Agency

Faculty
Dr. Thanos Stouraitis

Professor & Department Chair, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

thanos.stouraitis@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Mahmoud Al Qutayri

Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

mahmoud.alqutayri@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Leontios Hadjileontiadis

Professor & Acting Department Chair, Biomedical Engineering

leontios.hadjileontiadis@ku.ac.ae