About Us
About Us
People
People
Research
Research
Facilities
Facilities
Publications & Patents
Publications & Patents
Impact
Impact

Center Leadership
Dr. Baker Mohammad

Professor & Director of SoCC

baker.mohammad@ku.ac.ae
Advisory Board Members
Dr. Peter Gillen

VP of Engineering, Synopsys Inc, Ireland

Peter.Gillen@synopsys.com
Prof. Mohamed Ismail

Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Wayne State University, Michigan, USA

ismail@wayne.edu
Prof. Atila Alvandpour

Head, Division of Integrated Circuits and Systems, Linköping University, Sweden

atila.alvandpour@liu.se
Dr. Hamad A. Almarzooqi

Senior Expert, Mohamed Bin Rashed Space Center, UAE

hmd.mrzq@gmail.com
Prof. Said Alsarawi

Associate Director, The Centre for High Performance Integrated Technologies and Systems, University od Adelaide, Australia

Eng. Naser A. Bin Hammad

Head of Strategic Partnership and International Relations, UAE Space Agency

Faculty
Dr. Mahmoud Al Qutayri

Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

mahmoud.alqutayri@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Thanos Stouraitis

Professor & Department Chair, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

thanos.stouraitis@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Leontios Hadjileontiadis

Professor & Department Chair, Biomedical Engineering

leontios.hadjileontiadis@ku.ac.ae