About Us
About Us
People
People
Research
Research
Impact
Impact

Center Leadership
Dr. Steven Griffiths

Senior Vice President, Research and Development

steven.griffiths@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Jong Hyun Kim

Professor & Director of KAIST-KU Joint Research Center, KAIST

Dr. Chang-Heui Jang

Dean of KAIST International Institute for Nuclear Education and Emerging Technologies (KAI-NEET), KAIST

Dr. Daniel Choi

Associate Professor, Director of KU-KAIST JRC, & Director of KUTC

daniel.choi@ku.ac.ae
Advisory Board Members
Dr. Ernesto Damiani

Professor, Senior Director of the Robotics and Intelligent Systems Institute & Director of C2PS

ernesto.damiani@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Cesare Stefanini

Professor & Director of HEIC

cesare.stefanini@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Daniel Choi

Associate Professor, Director of KU-KAIST JRC, & Director of KUTC

daniel.choi@ku.ac.ae
Researchers
Faculty
Dr. Mahmoud Al Qutayri

Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

mahmoud.alqutayri@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Leontios Hadjileontiadis

Professor & Acting Department Chair, Biomedical Engineering

leontios.hadjileontiadis@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Young-Ji Byon

Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Civil Infrastructure & Environmental Engineering

youngji.byon@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Baker Mohammad

Associate Professor & Director of SoCC

baker.mohammad@ku.ac.ae