About Us
About Us
People
People
Research
Research
Facilities
Facilities
Impact
Impact

Center Leadership
Dr. Wesley Cantwell

Professor, Associate Dean for Research, & Director of ARIC

wesley.cantwell@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Rashid K. Abu Al-Rub

Professor, Acting Chair, Aerospace Engineering, & Director of ADAM Center

rashid.abualrub@ku.ac.ae
Dr. Kamran Ahmed Khan

Assistant Professor & Center Manager of ADAM Center

kamran.khan@ku.ac.ae
Advisory Board Members
Prof. Christopher Tuck

Faculty Associate Pro-Vice Chancellor for Research & Knowledge Exchange, Professor of Materials Engineering, Centre for Additive Manufacturing (CfAM) University of Nottingham, UK

Prof. Meng Jen Tan

Director of the HP-NTU Digital Manufacturing Corporate Lab Nanyang Tech. University, Singapore

Prof. Nicholas X. Fang

Professor of Mechanical Engineering MIT, USA

Mr. Ahmad Rajei

Senior Manager Design, Production, Project and Innovation, Etihad Engineering, UAE

Dr. Mohsen Seifi

Director, Global Additive Manufacturing Programs, ASTM INTERNATIONAL, USA

Dr. Abdelqader Abusafieh

Head of Technology, Strata, Mubadala, UAE

AAbusafieh@strata.ae
Students
Sumaya Altamimi

Graduate Student, PHD ENGR

sumaya.altamimi@ku.ac.ae
Suad Alhaj Mustafa

Graduate Student, PHD ENGR

100052989@ku.ac.ae
Selwa Boularaoui

Graduate Student, PHD ENGR

selwa.boularaoui@ku.ac.ae
Ali Alagha

Graduate Student, M.SC MEEN

100053509@ku.ac.ae
Abdulrahman Jaber

Graduate Student, M.SC MEEN

100050091@ku.ac.ae
Edgar Mejia

Graduate Student, M.SC MEEN

100053802@ku.ac.ae
Fares Al Awwa

Graduate Student, M.SC MEEN

100040619@ku.ac.ae
Mohamad Khalil

Graduate Student, M.SC MEEN

mohamad.khalil@ku.ac.ae
Ahmed Khalil

Graduate Student, PHD ENGR

100042845@ku.ac.ae
Nada Baobaid

Graduate Student, M.SC MEEN

100046303@ku.ac.ae
Moza Al Teneiji

Graduate Student, M.SC MEEN

100053503@ku.ac.ae